Find out how to change the privacy setting of your video from Unlisted to Public (or Listed), and vice versa, using the app.

Step by step instructions:


Step 1
To change a video from Listed to Unlisted, i.e. Public to Private or vice versa, click the thumbnail.

Step 2
Select the Menu on the top right corner that looks like 2 dots on top of each other.

Step 3
Go to the first option displayed which is ‘Video Settings’.



Step 4
Scroll down to where you can see the privacy option and select ‘Public’. It will switch your video to unlisted i.e. private.

Did this answer your question?