It is possible to select if only Administrator users or if all users including Standard and Administrators are able to publish and post videos, this ensures all videos are governed and approved via the compliance team before videos are shared publicly. E.G.

You will work with your Customer Success Manager (CSM) during onboarding to create a workflow that is appropriate for your account, the settings can be updated by your CSM at any time.

Did this answer your question?