Are you recording videos for someone else to edit? This video explains how you send your videos, overlay images and footage to someone else to edit.
Please note that "SEND PROJECT" is a 1-way process that occurs *before* any editing - a project can't be edited by a team of people in multiple stages across multiple devices; it's a single process with a single editing phase. As shown in the video above, the video creator:
- Reaches the "Timeline" stage straight after recording the initial (unedited) video
- Chooses "Send Project" and selects the recipient and all assets
- The recipient downloads the video and assets and completes the editing
- Once edited, the project can't be sent to a 3rd-party for additional editing