Training & Implementation Resources
Apps & Extensions
Can I control who is allowed to publish videos on my account?
Roles that can and can't publish
VideoMyJob has different user types with different permissions.
|User Role||Can Publish?|
- By default all videos will be 'Unlisted' on YouTube.
- When you Publish a video you are given the choice to keep the video Unlisted or make it Public.
- Only users assigned with a role that can Publish (see above) can Publish videos.